Government Of India
Ministry of Finance

Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate, Jalandhar

Satyamev Jayate Satyamev Jayate
​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(1) ​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(2) ​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(3) ​​ e-Office Procedure By DARPG Webinar on Filing of GSTR 2 Video on Filing of GSTR 1 GSTR1 Guidelines New GSTR3B Video First notifications under CGST First notifications under IGST Tweet FAQs

Contact Us

                                           Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate,Jalandhar

                                           Central Revenue Building, Model Town Road,

                                           Opp. Hotel Skylark, Jalandhar-144001 (Punjab)

                                           Phone : 0181-2237233, email : commr-cexjlndr[at]nic[dot]in

S.No Name of Officers (S/Sh/Smt) Designation of Employee Email Address
Headquarters Office - E-Mail: commr-cexjlndr[at]gov[dot]in,  Contact no.0181-2237233
1 Nilesh Kumar Gupta Commissioner commr-cexjlndr[at]nic[dot]in
2 Ashwani Kumar Rawal PS to Commisioner rawal.ak69[at]gov[dot]in
3 Gurkaran Singh Bains Additional Commissioner gs.bains[at]nic[dot]in
4 Neeraj Soi Joint Commissioner neeraj.soi1983[at]gov[dot]in
5 Deepak Bhagat Deputy Commissioner deepak.bhagat[at]gov[dot]in
6 Vivek Rathee Deputy Commissioner vivek.rathee8406[at]gov[dot]in
7. Suman Yadav Assistant Commissioner suman.yadav10[at]gov[dot]in
8 Harkesh Meena Assistant Commissioner harkeshm.g209201[at]gov[dot]in
9 Ram Chander Assistant Commissioner ram.chander18[at]gov[dot]in
10 Ranjit Kumar Assistant Commissioner ranjitk.g161802[at]gov[dot]in
5 Dharam Pal Assistant Commissioner dharam.pal1503[at]gov[dot]in
 
Adjudication (Commr.) Branch  - E-Mail: adjncommr-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in
1 Inderjeet Mehta Superintendent inderjeet.mehta[at]gov[dot]in
2 Shivpal Meena Inspector shivpal.meena[at]gov[dot]in
Adjudication (Joint-Commr.) Branch-Jal - E-Mail: adjnadc-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in
1 Harinarayan Meena Superintendent hari.meena1710[at]gov[dot]in
2 Himanshu Prabhakar Inspector himanshup.c051101[at]gov[dot]in
Review Branch  E-Mail: review-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in
1 Kumar Kundan Superintendent kumark.c051001[at]gov[dot]in
2 Ajay Kumar Saini Superintendent ajaysaini.198215[at]gov[dot]in
3 Veena Kumari Inspector veena.kumari79[at]gov[dot]in
4 Vikas Kumar Inspector vikask.c051602[at]gov[dot]in
Systems Branch - E-Mail: systems-gstjal@gov[dot]in
1 Sunil Kumar Agrawal Superintendent sunilka.c059301[at]gov[dot]in
2 Nitin Singh Inspector nitin.singh87[at]gov[dot]in
3 Parminder Singh Inspector parminder.singh64[at]gov[dot]in
       
Anti Evasion Branch - E-Mail: prev-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in  
1 Jagdeep Singh Superintendent jagdeep.singh70[at]gov[dot]in
2 Pawan Sharma Superintendent pawan.sharma1971[at]gov[dot]in
3 Abdhesh Kumar Inspector abdheshk.c050001[at]gov[dot]in
4 Sandeep Singh Inspector sandeeps.c051402[at]gov[dot]in
5 Prabhat Pal Inspector prabhat.pal89[at]gov[dot]in
6 Deepak Yadav Inspector deepak.82[at]gov[dot]in
7 Jai Chander Inspector jaic.g051301[at]gov[dot]in
Legal Branch E-Mail: law-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in
1 Pawan Kumar Superintendent pawank.c059301[at]gov[dot]in
2 Rajesh Malhotra Inspector rajesh.malhotra2005[at]gov[dot]in
Technical Branch - E-Mail: tech-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in
1 Ramesh Kumar Superintendent rameshkumar.66[at]gov[dot]in
2 Satinder Goyal Inspector satinder.goyal3105[at]gov[dot]in
DMI Branch - E-Mail: dmi-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in
1 Sunil Kumar Agrawal Superintendent sunilka.c059301[at]gov[dot]in
2 Nitin Singh Inspector nitin.singh87[at]gov[dot]in
3 Parminder Singh  Inspector parminder.singh64[at]gov[dot]in
TRC Branch -E-Mail: trc-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in 
1 Inderjeet Mehata Superintendent inderjeet.mehta[at]gov[dot]in
2 Shivpal Meena Inspector  shivpal.meena[at]gov[dot]in
       
Audit Branch - E-Mail: audit-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in
1 Manish Bhatnagar Superintendent manish.bhatnagar[at]gov[dot]in
2 Yogesh Kumar Inspector yogeshc.c051201[at]gov[dot]in
Vigilance Branch -E-Mail: vig-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in
1 Meghram Meena Superintendentn meghramm.c051101[at]gov[dot]in
2 Chander Sekhar Singh Inspector chandershekhar.singh[at]gov[dot]in
Admin and P&C Branch - E-Mail: adm-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in Contact no. 0181-2679450
1 Pushpinder Kumar AP chaudhary.pk68[at]gov[dot]in
2 Seema Rawat AO seema.rawat[at]gov[dot]in
3 Neela Rani AO neelamr.70[at]gov[dot]in
4 Parmod Kumar AO parmod.9485[at]gov[dot]in
5 Biranchi Saw AO biranchi.saw[at]gov[dot]in
6 Gurjeet Kaur AO gurjitk.29[at]gov[dot]in
7 Anita Kataria E.A. anitak.c059301[at]gov[dot]in
8 Puneet  Kumar EA puneet.kumar3525[at]gov[dot]in
9 Manish Tanwar TA manish.tanwar.87[at]gov[dot]in
10 Kunal Sharma TA kunal.sharma88[at]gov[dot]in
11 Anoop Yadav TA anoop.yadav88[at]gov[dot]in
12 Sunil Kumar TA sunil.kumar.83[at]gov[dot]in
13 Amit Kumar TA amit.kumar.92[at]gov[dot]in
14 Mukesh Pathak TA mukesh.pathak95[at]gov[dot]in
15 Manjeet TA manjeet.g170701[at]gov[dot]in
17 Vikas Kumar TA vikas.kumar0904[at]gov[dot]in
18 Davinder Kumar TA davinder.choudhary12[at]gov[dot]in
19 Sonam TA sonam131701[at]gov[dot]in
20 Rajan LDC rajan.1971[at]gov[dot]in
21 Ashok Kumar LDC ashok.k68[at]gov[dot]in
              CGST Division I, Jalandhar - E-Mail: jal1-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in Contact no. 0181-2457274
1 Suman Yadav Assistant Commissioner suman.yadav10[at]gov[dot]in
2 Narinder Singh Superintendent narinder01.singh[at]gov[dot]in
3 Naresh Kumar Superintendent naresh.kumar1203[at]gov[dot]in
4 Sangeeta Ahuja Superintendent sangeeta.c059301[at]gov[dot]in
5 Bikram Singh Superintendent bikram.sarkaria[at]gov[dot]in
6 Atul Kumar Inspector atulk.g051203[at]gov[dot]in
7 Anil Yadav Inspector anil.yadav95[at]gov[dot]in
  CGST Division II, Jalandhar - jal2-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in Contact no. 0181-2457274
1 Suman Yadav Assistant Commissioner suman.yadav10[at]gov[dot]in
2 Chander Mani Superintendent chanderm.c058701[at]gov[dot]in
3 Kimti Lal Superintendent kimtil.c059301[at]gov[dot]in
4 Raj Kumar Superintendent rajk.c059601[at]gov[dot]in
5 Pawan Kumar Inspector pawan.kumar79[at]gov[dot]in
6 Manish Yadav Inspector manish.yadav93[at]gov[dot]in
7 Baljit Singh Inspector baljit.singh0611[at]gov[dot]in
              CGST Division III, Jalandhar -E-Mail:  jal3-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in Contact no. 0181-2458011
1 Harkesh Meena Assistant Commissioner harkeshm.g209201[at]gov[dot]in
2 Kulwinder kaur Superintendent kulvinder.kour65[at]gov[dot]in
3 Surinder Kumar Kaler Superintendent surinderkk.g059201[at]gov[dot]in
4 Harpreet Singh Superintendent harpreets.g058401[at]gov[dot]in
5 Satnam Singh Superintendent satnams.c05923401[at]gov[dot]in
6 Deepak Jaiswal Inspector deepak.jaiswal9184[at]gov[dot]in
7 Peeyush Yadav Inspector peeyushy.g051601[at]gov[dot]in
8 Shambhu Singh Inspector shambhu.singh09[at]gov[dot]in
               CGST Division Kapurthala -E-Mail: kpt-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in
1 Ram Chander Assistant Commissioner ram.chander18[at]gov[dot]in
2 Balwan Singh Superintendent balwan.singh.13[at]gov[dot]in
3 Kehar Singh Superintendent kehars.c059302[at]gov[dot]in
4 Davinder Deep Singh Superintendent davinderdeep.singh69[at]gov[dot]in
5 Deepak Kumar Superintendent kumar.deepak66[at]gov[dot]in
6 Simran Pal Singh Inspector simar8.pal[at]gov[dot]in
7 Vinod Kumar Inspector vinodk.c051601[at]gov[dot]in
8 Tejinder Sigh Inspector  
 CGST Division Phagwara -E-Mail: phg-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in Contact no. 01824-264800
1 Ram Chander Assistant Commissioner ram.chander18[at]gov[dot]in
2 Bhupinder Singh Superintendent bhupindersingh61[at]gov[dot]in
3 Anu Harinder Pal Superintendent anuharinder.pal[at]gov[dot]in
4 Sukhram Singh Superintendent sukhrams.g059301[at]gov[dot]in
5 Aneesh Dewan Superintendent aneesh.dewan[at]gov[dot]in
6 Sunil Swami Inspector sunil.swami1611[at]gov[dot]in
7 Inderpreet Singh Inspector singhinderpreet.07[at]gov[dot]in
8 Avdhesh Mann Inspector avdhesh.mann[at]gov[dot]in
               CGST Division Hoshiarpur - E-Mail: hspr-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in Contact no. 01824-264800
1 Ranjit Kumar Assistant Commissioner ranjitk.g161802[at]gov[dot]in
2 Munish Berry Superintendent munish.bery71[at]gov[dot]in
3 Manoj Kumar Mallick Superintendent manoj.mallick824[at]gov[dot]in
4 Davinder Singh Bhamrara Superintendent davinder.singh67[at]gov[dot]in
5 Hans Raj Superintendent hansr.c059801[at]gov[dot]in
6 Rambir Singh Gahlaut Superintendent rambirS.C059501[at]gov[dot]in
7 Hardeep Singh Inspector hardeep.578[at]gov[dot]in
8 Yashpal Kumar Verma Inspector yashpal.kumar[at]gov[dot]in
9 Mandeep Singh Inspector mandeep.singh.pb[at]gov[dot]in
              CGST Division I,Amritsar - E-Mail: asr1-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in Contact no. 0183-2506407
1 Vivek Rathee Assistant Commissioner vivek.rathee8406[at]gov[dot]in
2 Sanjeev Khanna Superintendent sanjeevk.c050904[at]gov[dot]in
3 Ashok Chaudhary Superintendent ashok.choudary[at]gov[dot]in
4 Virender Singh Superintendent virender.1967[at]gov[dot]in
5 Rajesh Bedi Superintendent rajesh.bedi63[at]gov[dot]in
6 Sandeep Mahajan Superintendent sandeepm.c059301[at]gov[dot]in
7 Yogender Singh Bhandari Superintendent  
8 Tejpreet Kaur Inspector tejpreetk.c051101[at]gov[dot]in
9 Sukhwinder Singh Inspector sukhwinder.singh1968[at]gov[dot]in
10 Bhupinder Singh Inspector bhupinders.c051601[at]gov[dot]in
       
     CGST Division II,Amritsar - E-Mail: asr2-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in Contact no. 0183-2506407
1 Dharam Pal Assistant Commissioner dharam.pal1503[at]gov[dot]in
2 Sunil Kumar Superintendent bhatiasunil.1964[at]gov[dot]in
3 Sukhpal Singh Superintendent sukhpal.singh66[at]gov[dot]in
4 Binod Kumar Superintendent binod.kumar71[at]gov[dot]in
5 Neeraj Gupta Superintendent neerajgupta.1977[at]gov[dot]in
6 Jagtar Singh Arora Superintendent jagtarsingh.arora[at]gov[dot]in
7 Preeti Inspector priti.90[at]gov[dot]in
8 Shiv Deepak Devgan Inspector shiv.deepak2410[at]gov[dot]in
9 Naunihal Singh Inspector nounehal.singh77[at]gov[dot]in
               CGST Division Batala - E-Mail: batala-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in Contact no. 01871-242225
1 Dharam Pal Assistant Commissioner dharam.pal1503[at]gov[dot]in
2 Manish Kumar Superintendent manishbatala.5[at]gov[dot]in
3 Ramanpreet Kaur Superintendent ramanpreetk.c59401[at]gov[dot]in
4 Bishan Singh Superintendent bishansingh.64[at]gov[dot]in
5 Rakesh Kumar Gupta Superintendent rk.rakesh[at]gov[dot]in
6 Balwant Rai Prashar Superintendent balwantrai.prashar[at]gov[dot]in
7 Raghu Sharma Inspector raghus.c051402[at]gov[dot]in
8 Mahipal Singh Dahiya Inspector mahipalsd.g055001[at]gov[dot]in
9 Amit Kumar Inspector amitk.c051601[at]gov[dot]in
               CGST Division Pathankot - E-Mail: pkt-gstjal[at]gov[dot]in  Contact no. 0186-2224605
1 Ranjit Kumar Assistant Commissioner ranjitk.g161802[at]gov[dot]in
2 Raman Kumar Batra Superintendent batra.raman[at]gov[dot]in
3 Rajinder Kumar Superintendent rajender.kumar70[at]gov[dot]in
4 Vinod Kumar Samyal Superintendent vinodkumar.samayal[at]gov[dot]in
5 Rajesh Sharma Superintendent rajeshs.g059001[at]gov[dot]in
6 Aniket Chibbar Inspector  
7 Tirath Singh Inspector tirath.singh72[at]gov[dot]in