Government Of India
Ministry of Finance

Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate, Jalandhar

Satyamev Jayate Satyamev Jayate
​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(1) ​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(2) ​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(3) ​​ e-Office Procedure By DARPG Webinar on Filing of GSTR 2 Video on Filing of GSTR 1 GSTR1 Guidelines New GSTR3B Video First notifications under CGST First notifications under IGST Tweet FAQs

Officers Of HQ

 ​
GST Commissionerate, Jalandhar
Group A officers
Sr. NO  Name of the Officer  (S/Shri...) Designation PBX No. Mobile no. E-mail
1 Sunil Singh Katiyar Commissioner  404                         
0161-2305633            
80540-13700 sunils.katiyar@gov.in​
2 Ms. Parul Garg Joint Commissioner  402 73409-60775 parul.garg@gov.in
3 Harkirpal Khatana JC: Adj-I,II & III Div-Jal/Hqrs. Administration 441 94178-79095 hkkhatana.irs@gov.in
4 Mohit Tiwari JC: Adj-Asr-I,II,Pkt,Phg & Hpur - 87563-99999 tewari.mohit@gov.in
5 Aftab Alam AC:  Audit,P&V,  Adj,Rev/Tech/ RTI/Law 438 90066-06458​ aftabcex.8903@gov.in
6 Varun Soni AC: Preventive / Hq/TRC/DMI/Systems 441 80547-51400 varun.soni246@gov.in
7 Ms. Sulekha Katoch CAO - 94643-95015 sulekha.katoch1961@gov.in
Group B & C officers in Hqrs
Sr.NO Name of the Officer  (S/Shri...) Designation Branch PBX No. Mobile no. E-mail
1 Sanjay  Sarpal Superintendent Hqrs.(Vig) 412 94172-22055 sanjay.sarpal@gov.in
2 Rajiv Sood Inspector  456 98142-16890 rajeev.sood74@gov.in
3 Pushpinder Admn Officer Adminitration​ 463 94644-19768 chaudhary.pk68@gov.in
4 Ms. Neelam Rani Admn Officer 430/450​ 98779-55915 neelamr.70@gov.in
5 Ms. Seema Rawat Admn Officer 99149-37692 seema.rawat@gov.in
6 Kunal Tax Assistant 98993-47589 kunal.sharma88@gov.in
7 Munish Tax Assistant 98735-18287 manish.tanwar.87@gov.in
8 Anoop Yadav Tax Assistant 85859-55985 anoop.yadav88@gov.in
9 Sunil Kumar Tax Assistant 86994-60318 sunil.kumar.83@gov.in
10 Ashok Kumar  LDC 94652-48686 ashok.k68@gov.in
11 Boota Singh Superintendent DM&I/Sys​ 447 94642-78457 boota.singh@gov.in
12 Puneet Yadav Inspector 70096-34316 puneet.yadav90@gov.in
13 Sandeep K Sharma Superintendent Preventive​ 431 98141-60078 sandeep.kr68@gov.in
14 Vinay Kumar Superintendent 98159-34388 vinay.kumar67@gov.in
15 Sanjay Kapoor Superintendent 432 94639-11439 sanjay.kapoor66@gov.in
16 Md.Zeeshan Ansari Inspector 88609-79295 ansari.mz92@gov.in
17 Rishabh Bharti Inspector 94683-01089 rishabhk.bharti@gov.in
18 Harvinder Arora Inspector 94638-14145 harvinder.arora71@gov.in
19 Sachin Singh Inspector  78892-33863 s.sachin86@gov.in
20 Parmod Kumar Inspector  98784-74487 pramod.kumar1987@gov.in
21 Ms. Neena Sood Superintendent Tech/Legal 415 97807-00766 neena.sood68@gov.in
22 Lalit Goyal Inspector 96463-76839 lalit.goyal1990@gov.in
23 Abhishek K. Verma Inspector 95692-74805 abhishek.kumar1985@gov.in
24 Dalbir Chand  Superintendent Review​ 443 98766-13672 dalbir.chand@gov.in
25 Sanjay Kumar Inspector 85688-78320 sanjay.kumar89@gov.in
26 G.S.Gill Superintendent Audit/TRC​ 460 98554-03999 gurinders.gill66@gov.in
27 Kulwant Rai Inspector 92710-00001 kulwant.rai73@gov.in
28 Rajinder Kumar  Superintendent Adjudication, Commissioner competency 440 94631-36609 rajinderkumar.65@gov.in
29 Abhishek K Verma Inspector 95692-74805 abhishek.kumar1985@gov.in
30 S.K.Bansal Superintendent Adjudication, ADC/JC competency​   98142-00300 bansal.sk74@gov.in
31 Parbhakar Misra Inspector   96462-43155 prabhakar.mishra83@gov.in
32 Parmod Kumar Inspector Hqrs​ 426 98784-74487 pramod.kumar1987@gov.in
33 Vinay Goel Superintendent Appeals   94175-31786 viney.goyal69@gov.in
34 Ashwani Kumar Personal Secretary PA to Commissioner 422 85570-35766 rawal.ak69@gov.in

What's New

Download GST Mobile App
First notifications under CGST and IGST Acts issued FAQs

CONTACT US

Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate,Jalandhar
GST Bhawan, F-Block, Rishi Nagar, Ludhiana-141001
Ph: 0161-2679422
Email:commr-cexjlndr@gov.in