Government Of India
Ministry of Finance

Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate, Jalandhar

Satyamev Jayate Satyamev Jayate
​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(1) ​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(2) ​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(3) ​​ e-Office Procedure By DARPG Webinar on Filing of GSTR 2 Video on Filing of GSTR 1 GSTR1 Guidelines New GSTR3B Video First notifications under CGST First notifications under IGST Tweet FAQs

Officers Of HQ

 ​
Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate,Jalandhar
GST Bhawan, F-Block, Rishi Nagar, Ludhiana-141001
Ph: 0161-2679422
Group A officers
Sr. NO  Name of the Officer  (S/Shri...) Designation Mobile no. E-mail
1 Nilesh Kumar Gupta Commissioner 0161-2305633 commr-cexjlndr@nic.in
2 Ashutosh Joint Commissioner 98185-71125 ashutosh.78@gov.in
3 Mankiran Singh Assistant Commissioner 99880-69009 manikiran.singh@gov.in
4 Surendra Thakur Singh Assistant Commissioner 98906-61999 singh.suren@gov.in
5 Sulekha Katoch CAO 94643-95015 sulekha.katoch1961@gov.in​
Group B & C officers​
Adjudication (Commr.) Branch  - E-Mail: adjncommr-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679440
1 Inderjeet Mehta Superintendent 98729-79787 inderjeet.mehta@gov.in
2 Abhishek K Verma​ Inspector 95692-74805 abhishek.kumar1985@gov.in​
Adjudication (Joint-Commr.) Branch-Jal - E-Mail: adjnadc-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-
1 Bikram Singh Superintendent 94178-54678 bansal.sk74@gov.in​
2 Abhishek K Verma​ Inspector 95692-74805 abhishek.kumar1985@gov.in​
Review Branch  E-Mail: review-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679443
1 Harminder Singh Superintendent 81465-30877 harminder.singh@gov.in
2 Narender Kumar Inspector 99583-14026 narinder.87@gov.in
Systems Branch - E-Mail: systems-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-267947
1 Vinay Goel Superintendent 94175-31786 viney.goyal69@gov.in
2 Anand Krishna Inspector 73407-12229 anand.krishna90@gov.in
Anti Evasion Branch - E-Mail: prev-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679432
1 Vinay Goel Superintendent 94175-31786 viney.goyal69@gov.in
2 Davinder Singh Bhawra Superintendent 93572-46316 davinder.singh67@gov.in
3 Inderjeet Mehta Superintendent 98729-79787 inderjeet.mehta@gov.in
4 Md.Zeeshan Ansari Inspector 88609-79295 ansari.mz92@gov.in
5 Rishabh Bharti Inspector  94683-01089 rishabhk.bharti@gov.in
6 Sachin Singh Inspector 78892-33863 s.sachin86@gov.in
7 Parmod Kumar Inspector 98784-74487 pramod.kumar1987@gov.in​
Legal Branch E-Mail: law-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679415
1 Dharampal Superintendent 79868-07728 dharam.pal1503@gov.in
2 Abinav Inspector 94643-87215 abhinv.89@gov.in
Technical Branch - E-Mail: tech-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679415
1 Dharampal Superintendent 79868-07728 dharam.pal1503@gov.in
2 Abinav Inspector 94643-87215 abhinv.89@gov.in
DMI Branch - E-Mail: dmi-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679447
1 Vinay Goel Superintendent 94175-31786 viney.goyal69@gov.in
2 Anand Krishna Inspector 73407-12229 anand.krishna90@gov.in
3 Pushpender Singh Pathania Inspector 99153-12274 pushpinder.pathania@gov.in
TRC Branch -E-Mail: trc-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679460
1 Sanjeev Prabhakar Superintendent 99888-97155 sanjeev.prabhakar@gov.in
2 Chirag Kumar Mehra Inspector 89687-13327 mehra.ck82@gov.in​
3 Kulwant Rai Inspector 92710-00001 kulwant.rai73@gov.in​
Audit Branch - E-Mail: audit-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-
1 Inderjeet Kaur Superintendent 9463846731 inderjit.kaur0502@gov.in
2 Shashikant Inspector 84710-48129 shashi.kant72@gov.in
Vigilance Branch -E-Mail: vig-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679456
1 Maninder Singh Inspector 98885-55991 maninder.singh85@gov.in
2 Shashikant Inspector 84710-48129 shashi.kant72@gov.in​
Admin and P&C Branch - E-Mail: adm-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0181-2679450
1 Sulekha Katoch CAO 94643-95015 sulekha.katoch1961@gov.in
2 Pushpinder Kumar AO 94644-19768 chaudhary.pk68@gov.in
3 Seema Rawat AO 98779-55915 seema.rawat@gov.in
4 Neelam Rani AO 99149-37692 neelamr.70@gov.in
5 Anita Kataria E.A. 98141-10456 anitak.c059301@gov.in
6 Himanshu Sahu Tax Assistant 98285-31115 himanshu.sahu89@gov.in
7 Anoop Yadav Tax Assistant 85859-55985 anoop.yadav88@gov.in
8 Manish Tanwar Tax Assistant 98735-18287 manish.tanwar.87@gov.in
9 Kunal Sharma Tax Assistant 98993-47589 kunal.sharma88@gov.in
10 Sunil Kumar Tax Assistant 86994-60318 sunil.kumar.83@gov.in
11 Amit Kumar Tax Assistant 90500-01562 amit.kumar.92@gov.in
12 Mukesh Pathak Tax Assistant 79036-49321 mukesh.pathak95@gov.in​
13 Nitesh Kumar Phalwaria Tax Assistant 78777-77541 nitesh.phalwaria@gov.in
14 Kapil Kumar Singla Tax Assistant 70876-67601 kapilks.g161401@gov.in
15 Rajan LDC 99882-16749 rajan.1971@gov.in​
16 Ashok Kumar LDC 94652-48686 ashok.k68@gov.in​

What's New

Download GST Mobile App
First notifications under CGST and IGST Acts issued FAQs

CONTACT US

Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate,Jalandhar
GST Bhawan, F-Block, Rishi Nagar, Ludhiana-141001
Ph: 0161-2679422
Email:commr-cexjlndr@gov.in