Government Of India
Ministry of Finance

Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate, Jalandhar

Satyamev Jayate Satyamev Jayate
​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(1) ​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(2) ​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(3) ​​ e-Office Procedure By DARPG Webinar on Filing of GSTR 2 Video on Filing of GSTR 1 GSTR1 Guidelines New GSTR3B Video First notifications under CGST First notifications under IGST Tweet FAQs

Officers Of Divisions

​​
CENTRAL GOODS & SERVICES TAX DIV-I, JALANDHAR
Phone No.0181-2457274 & Fax 0181-2459851  E-mail ID: jalandharsandi@gmail.com
SR.NO. NAME OF THE OFFICER (S/SH./SMT) Designation of Employee Branch/Charge Email Address MOBILE NO.
1 Kiran Bala Assistant Commissioner Division-I, Jal kiran.bangar@gov.in 9810441570
2 Gurinderpal Singh Superintendent Refund/Adj gurinderpal.singh68@gov.in 9815218506
3 Tripat Kaur Superintendent DMI/Tech/Appeal Tripat.kaur@gov.in 9815697933
4 Ramesh Kumar Superintendent Range-I/IV/Legal rameshkumar.66@gov.in 9815294198
5 Sarabjit Singh Superintendent Range-II/TRC/Anti-evasion sarabjit.singh65@gov.in 9988205954
6 Satpal Superintendent Range-III satpal.1965@gov.in 9592674801
7 Jasvir Kaur Superintendent Range-V/Audit jasvir.kaur63@gov.in 8360952411
8 Tarun Arora Inspector Tech/Range-IV/Refund/Appeal tarun.arora85@gov.in 9723488855
9 Parminder Singh Inspector Range-V/Adj/Refund parminder.singh64@gov.in 7006926595
10 Deepak Inspector Range-II/TRC deepak.82@gov.in 9501838473
11 Som Nath LDC CRU - 9814442465​
  CGST Division II, Jalandhar - jal2-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0181-2457274
1 Abhishek Saini Assistant Commissioner CGST Div-II saini.abhishek@gov.in 9971533459
2 Kulwinder Singh Superintendent Range-I & Adj. kulwinder.singh65@gov.in​ 9872203565
3 Ranjit Singh Superintendent Range-4 Addl. Range-2 ranjits.g058901@gov.in 7009911958
4 Dilbag Singh Superintendent Range-5 dilbag.singh63@gov.in 9779081079
5 Ajay Thukral Superintendent Range-3 & Refund ajay.thukral70@gov.in 9464885152
6 Davinder Deep Singh Superintendent Technical davinderdeep.singh69@gov.in 9988980600
7 Sangeeta Ahuja Superintendent Audit, TRC,Legal, Appreal, Review, Admn, HQrs, Vig. & Tech. (System) sangeetaa.c059301@gov.in 9914142675
8 Kashmiri Lal Inspector Adj.,Addl. Charge of Technical (RTI) & Range-1 Kashmiri.lal79@gov.in 9988797925
9 Sanjay Kumar Inspector Range-2 with Addl. Charge Range-4 sanjay.kumar-insp@gov.in  8568878320
10 Monika Barak Inspector Range-3 with Addl. Charge Tech. & Systems monika.barak90@gov.in 9467335655
11 Rajeev Sood Inspector Range-5 with Addl. Charge Vig. & Audit rajeev.sood74@gov.in 9814216890
12 Om Jee Pandey Inspector Tech. (DMI/TPD/PQ/EXP/GEM with Addl. Charge Adj. TRC & Refund panday.oj82@gov.in 9217742455​
13 Bhadar Singh LDC Admn. Branch bhadar.singh66@gov.in 9814333178​
   CGST Division III, Jalandhar -E-Mail:  jal3-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0181-2458011
1 Sh. Rakesh Kumar Kantiwal Assistant Commissioner Division III rakeshkr.kantiwal63@gov.in 9873552704
2 Sh. Randhir Singh Superintendent Range V and Admin randhir.singh68@gov.in 9779380500
3 Sh. Ramesh Chand Superintendent Range I ramesh.1968@gov.in 9915332832
4 Sh. Kulwinder Singh Superintendent Range III kulwinder.singh66@gov.in 9814228721
5 Sh. Anil Verma Superintendent DMI & TRC anil.verma58@gov.in 9780024768
6 Sh. Anil Kumar Superintendent Technical & Range IV anilkumar.65@gov.in 8847219965
7 Sh. Dabir Chand Superintendent Range II & Adjudication dalbir.chand@gov.in 9876613672
8 Sh. Surender Pal Inspector Technical sparora@gov.in 9781892939
9 Sh. Vijay Patel Inspector Range II, III and DMI & TRC vijay.patel78@gov.in 7589369781
10 Sh. Avdhesh Meena Inspector Range I, IV & V , Non Filers, Antiprofiteering & Admin avdhesh.meena0109@gov.in 9509540866​
                  CGST Division Kapurthala -E-Mail: kpt-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 
1 Kiran Bala Assistant Commissioner CGST Division kapurthala kiran.bangar@gov.in 9810441570
2 S.R. Bangar Superintendent Audit, vigilence Additional charge R-V, Nokodar  bangar.sr60@gov.in 9463678079
3 Avtar Singh  Superintendent TRC, Appeal , Review, Law, PQ, with additional charge of R-1& R-III sultanpur Lodhi avtarsingh.67@gov.in 9988895197
4 Deepak Kumar​ Superintendent Tech, DMI, System, RTI, Inspection Note, Minutes of Meeting, TPD, DGARM Report, all other GST Report, Supdt (HQ) ,Any Admin work assigned Additional charge R-II kunar.deepak66@gov.in 8054961073
5 Rajnish Bhagat Superintendent SCN, ADJ, Refund, Rebate, GEM, with additional charge R-IV Bholath bhagat.rk69@gov.in 9463711789
6 Jagiri lal Inspector​ SCN, ADJ, Review, TPD jagiri.lal66@gov.in 9878042394
7 Pawan Pawar Inspector R-II, with additional charge of Tech.,RTI, GST Registration, all GST Reports & Insp. HQ pawan.pawar88@gov.in 9812942413
8 Lokesh Singh Inspector R-1, Additional charge of TRC, Audit, Legal, PQ, System, lokesh.singh.79@gov.in 9646007876
9 Anil kumar Inspector R-III Sultanpur Lodhi, Additional charge of DMI, all GST Reports, GEM, Admn.  anil.kumar81@gov.in 9217810737
10 Amit Kumar Inspector R-V Nakodar & additional charge of R-IV & Vig. amit.kumar1982@gov.in 9634015007​
                   CGST Division Phagwara -E-Mail: phg-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 01824-264800 
1 Aman Mittal Assistant Commissioner CGST Division, Phagwara mittal.aman@gov.in 8802593438
2 Paras Ram Superintendent Adjudication (LCO Cases) with additional charge of Prev., Vig. & Range-II, Phagwara parasr.c059001@gov.in 9815244529
3 Subhash Verma Superintendent Adjudication cases (other than LCOs) with additional charge of Refund/rebate & Range-I, Phagwara subhash.verma69@gov.in 6280838395
4 Sandeep Kumar Sharma Superintendent SVLDRS, TRC, Law, Audit, Admin and HQ sandeep.kr68@gov.in 9814160078
5 Santokh Singh Superintendent DMI, Technical, RTI, PQ and systems santokh.singh62@gov.in 9855562450
6 Harpreet Singh Superintendent Range-I SBS Nagar with additional charge of Range-III, SBS Nagar harpreets.g059401@gov.in 98885-80003
7 Pawana Kumari Superintendent Range-II, SBS Nagar pawana.chauhan@gov.in 9815244081
8 Shankar Lal Yadav Inspector Adjudication with additional charge of Range-I, Phagwara yadav.sl72@gov.in 7976826594
9 Amit Kumar Inspector Admin, HQ. With additional charge of Vig. & Range-II, Phagwara amit.kumar1985@gov.in 9988166003
10 Manish Meena Inspector Refund/Rebate with additional Charge of Audit, Systems & La manish.meena89@gov.in 9056789740​
11 Yashpal Kumar Verma Inspector TRC, Technical, DMI, RTI, PQ yashpal.kumar@gov.in 9569010598
12 Raushan Kumar Inspector Range-I, SBS Nagar with additional charge of Range-II & Range-III, SBS Nagar raushan.kumar.90@gov.in 7979084300​
                      CGST Division Hoshiarpur - E-Mail: hspr-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 01824-264800
1 Sh. Aman Mittal Deputy Commissioner CGST Division Phagwara with additional Charge of Hoshiarpur Division mittal.aman@gov.in 8802593438
2 Sh. Pawan Kumar Superintendent Adjudication, SCN, Review,
Appeal, Provisional Assessment
with additional charge of RangeII, Hoshiarpur and TRC, Audit,
RTI.
pawank.c059301@gov.in 9417937106
3 Sh. Bhupinder Singh Superintendent Refund/Rebate & Drawback,
Technical, DMI, ADMN, VIG.
With additional charge of RangeI, Hoshiarpur and Range-III,
Garhshankar
bhupinder.singh66@gov.in 8054635013
4 Om Parkash Superintendent Law with additonal charge of CGST Range-IV/V(Dasuya/Mukerian) omparkash.67@gov.in 9464816777
5 Shivpal Meena Inspector Technical, DMI, TRC shivpal.meena@gov.in 9929188199
6 Nishu Tyagi Inspector Admn, PQ, RTI, Systems, Audit nishu.tyagi90@gov.in 6398185402
7 Prabhakar Mishra Inspector CGST Range-II with additonal charge of SCN, Adjudicaton, Review, Appeal and Provisional Assessment of the division prabhakar.mishra83@gov.in 9646243155
8 Tirath Singh Inspector HQ, Vig. with additonal charge of CGST Range-I/III, Refund/Rebate and Drawback tirath.singh.72@gov.in 9464056216
9 Vijay Kumar Inspector Law with additonal charge of CGST Range-IV/V vijay.kumar.82@gov.in 8054980700
10 Vijay Kumar LDC PA to the Office of Deputy/Assistant Commissioner, Processing of Bills, processing of various entitled claims of the officers, Receipt & Dispatch, Purchasing and assistance of the officers in miscellaneous work for smooth functioning of the office vijay.kumar0604@gov.in 9464485817​
                       CGST Division I,Amritsar - E-Mail: asr1-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0183-2506407
1 Dilmil Singh Soach Assistant Commissioner Head of the Division soach.dilmil@gov.in 97791-07794
2 Jagtar Singh Arora Superintendent Adjudication & System jagtarsingh.arora@gov.in  98557-88752
3 Pushpdeep Singh Superintendent Range-III, with additional charge of Supdt. Hqrs pushpdeep.singh@gov.in  98881-02354
4 Bhupinder Singh​ Superintendent TRC, Audit bhupinder.singh66@gov.in   98766-55099
5 Sukhpal Singh  Superintendent  Range- Tarn Taran  sukhpal.singh66@gov.in 80546-35011
6 Munish Beri Superintendent  Technical , DMI, Vigilance, Refund Rebate alongwith Range IV munish.bery71@gov.in 78885-08679
7 Sanjeev Prashar Superintendent  Adjudication  sanjeev.prahar66@gov.in   94178-33086
8 Pankaj Malik Superintendent  Legal , Appeal & Review pankaj.malik61@gov.in  94178-50289
9 Sanjay Sarpal  Superintendent  Range-I and Range II alongwith GST Seva Kendra sanjay.sarpal@gov.in 94172-22055
10 Kulwinder Kour Superintendent  PQ, RTI, Admin kulvinder.kour65@gov.in 98786-76642​
11 Amit Kumar Sharma Inspector  Technical, DMI, System & Hqrs./ Admn. With additional charge of Refund/ Rebate  sharma.ak81@gov.in 92573-51502
12 Rakesh Ranjan Inspector  Range- Tarn Taran  rakesh.ranjan.73@gov.in 80549-88177
13 Binod Kumar  Sah Inspector  PQ, RTI, Audit, Appeal, Review, Legal, , Bond & Bank Gurantee &  with additional charge of Range-IV  binod.kumar72@gov.in 94177-46239
14 Parmod Kumar Inspector  Vigilance, Adjudication, GST Seva Kendra with additional charge of Range-III parmod.84@gov.in 98181-28936
15 Atul Kumar  Inspector  Range-I&II and TRC atul.g051203@gov.in 76964-74425
16 Davinder Kumar Tax Assistant CRU davinder.choudhary12.gov.in 94174-69398​
                        CGST Division II,Amritsar - E-Mail: asr2-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0183-2506407​
1 Dilmil Singh Soach Assistant Commissioner Head of the Division soach.dilmil@gov.in 97791-07794
2 Jagtar Singh Arora Superintendent Adjudication & System jagtarsingh.arora@gov.in  98557-88752
3 Pushpdeep Singh Superintendent Range-III, with additional charge of Supdt. Hqrs pushpdeep.singh@gov.in  98881-02354
4 Bhupinder Singh​ Superintendent TRC, Audit bhupinder.singh66@gov.in   98766-55099
5 Sukhpal Singh  Superintendent  Range- Tarn Taran  sukhpal.singh66@gov.in 80546-35011
6 Munish Beri Superintendent  Technical , DMI, Vigilance, Refund Rebate alongwith Range IV munish.bery71@gov.in 78885-08679
7 Sanjeev Prashar Superintendent  Adjudication  sanjeev.prahar66@gov.in   94178-33086
8 Pankaj Malik Superintendent  Legal , Appeal & Review pankaj.malik61@gov.in  94178-50289
9 Sanjay Sarpal  Superintendent  Range-I and Range II alongwith GST Seva Kendra sanjay.sarpal@gov.in 94172-22055
10 Kulwinder Kour Superintendent  PQ, RTI, Admin kulvinder.kour65@gov.in 98786-76642​
11 Amit Kumar Sharma Inspector  Technical, DMI, System & Hqrs./ Admn. With additional charge of Refund/ Rebate  sharma.ak81@gov.in 92573-51502
12 Rakesh Ranjan Inspector  Range- Tarn Taran  rakesh.ranjan.73@gov.in 80549-88177
13 Binod Kumar  Sah Inspector  PQ, RTI, Audit, Appeal, Review, Legal, , Bond & Bank Gurantee &  with additional charge of Range-IV  binod.kumar72@gov.in 94177-46239
14 Parmod Kumar Inspector  Vigilance, Adjudication, GST Seva Kendra with additional charge of Range-III parmod.84@gov.in 98181-28936
15 Atul Kumar  Inspector  Range-I&II and TRC atul.g051203@gov.in 76964-74425
                        CGST Division Batala - E-Mail: batala-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 01871-242225​
1 Paramjit Kaur Assistant Commissioner Division Batala  paramjit.kaur63@gov.in 9478848382
2 Manjit Kaur Superintendent Adjudication, TRC, Legal, SCN, Review, Audit and its related reports manjit.kaur66@gov.in 8054988954
3 Sharuti Kant Superintendent CGST Range-I&II Batala, Third Party SCN, Adjudication Supdt. Competency sharutikm.c059201@gov.in 9417793516
4 Tarsem Lal Superintendent System, RTI with additional charge of CGST Range-Gurdaspur tarsem.lal65@gov.in 9780915662
5 Manjinder Jit Singh Superintendent  Supdt. (Hqrs), Vigilance, PQ, DDO, Refund/Rebate & its reports, Preventive, Admn Matters, Hindi and related report with additional charge of CGST Range Dhariwal maninderjit.singh61@gov.in 9876306655
6 Vipan Kumar Mehta Superintendent  CGST Range-Dinanagar and additional charge of DMI, Technical & its reports, Third Party Data, Inspections and meeting with Hqrs. mehta.vk70@gov.in 9878595566
7 Shamsher Singh Inspector Same charge as Shri Tarsem Lal, Sudpt. And The same charge of Shri Vipan Kumar Mehta. shamsher.singh72@gov.in 9463146079
8 Shashi Kant Sinha​ Inspector CGST Range-I & II Batala sashikant.sinha72@gov.in 9417085894
9 Neeraj Sharma Inspector Division Batala with the same charge of Smt. Manjit Kaur, Supdt. neeraj.sharma79@gov.in 9781418159
10 Shekhar Kumar Sinha Inspector Division Batala with the same charges of Sh. Maninder Jit Singh, Supdt. with additional charge of CGST Range Dhariwal sinha.sk81@gov.in 9592405629​
                        CGST Division Pathankot - E-Mail: pkt-gstjal@gov.in​ Contact no. 0186-2224605
1 Paramjit Kaur Assistant Commissioner Division Pathankot paramjit.kaur63@gov.in 9478848382
2 DINESH KUMAR Superintendent Vigilance, DMI SYSTEM, Call Book, Legal RTI, Audit, PQ, Adjudication dineshkumar.64@gov.in 7889233744
3 MEGHRAM MEENA Superintendent Division 3rd Party, Technical, Building & Infrastructure, Additional Charge of Range-I,II&IV meghramm.c051101@gov.in 9417778314​
4 SANJEEV KHANNA Superintendent Division Refund/Rebate, LUT,TRC,DDO power, with Additional Charge Range-III &V sanjeevk.c050904@gov.in 9023073331
5 GURMEET SINGH INSPECTOR Technical, DMI SYSTEM, Call Book, Legal, Audit, PQ, Adjudication gurmeet.singh64@gov.in 9417379198
6 SOHAN SINGH VERMA INSPECTOR Division TRC, RTI, LUT, Additional Charge of Range-I,II&IV verma.ss85@gov.in 9781584142
7 PERMINDER KUMAR INSPECTOR Division 3rd Party, Building & Infrastructure , with Additional Charge Range-III &V parminder.kumar82@gov.in 9812523231​

What's New

Download GST Mobile App
First notifications under CGST and IGST Acts issued FAQs

CONTACT US

Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate,Jalandhar
GST Bhawan, F-Block, Rishi Nagar, Ludhiana-141001
Ph: 0161-2679422
Email:commr-cexjlndr@gov.in