Government Of India
Ministry of Finance

Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate, Jalandhar

Satyamev Jayate Satyamev Jayate
​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(1) ​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(2) ​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(3) ​​ e-Office Procedure By DARPG Webinar on Filing of GSTR 2 Video on Filing of GSTR 1 GSTR1 Guidelines New GSTR3B Video First notifications under CGST First notifications under IGST Tweet FAQs

Officers Of Divisions

​​
CENTRAL GOODS & SERVICES TAX DIV-I, JALANDHAR
Phone No.0181-2457274 & Fax 0181-2459851  E-mail ID: jalandharsandi@gmail.com
SR.NO. NAME OF THE OFFICER (S/SH./SMT) E-mail DESIGNATION Branch/Charge  MOBILE NO.
1 Ms. Kiran Bala kiran.bangar@gov.in AC 0181-2457274 98104-41570
2 R.K.Saroa saroa.rk@gov.in Superintendent R R/Adjudication  94175-45454
Parminder Singh parminder.singh64@gov.in Inspector  70069-26595​
3 Tripat Kaur tripat.kaur@gov.in Superintendent Range-I 98156-97933
Parmod  parmod.k84@gov.in Inspector 98181-28936
4 Ms. Veena Rao veena.rao67@gov.in Superintendent Range-II 98761-93973
Deepak deepak.82@gov.in Inspector 95018-38473
5 Kulwinder Singh,Jr kulwinder.singh66@gov.in Superintendent Range-III & IV 98142-28721
Shashikant sashikant.sinha72@gov.in Inspector 84710-48129
6 Parikshit Verma parikshit.verma92@gov.in Inspector Range-V 97168-80050
Santokh Singh santokh.singh62@gov.in Superintendent 98555-62450
7 Jasvir kaur jasvir.kaur63@gov.in Inspector Tech Report/TRC /Appeal/ Review/Systems/Inspection Note, Minutes of meeting 98787-64755
Sarbjit Singh sarabjit.singh65@gov.in Superintendent 99882-05954
 
CENTRAL GOODS & SERVICES TAX DIV-II, JALANDHAR
1 Mandeep Singh Jalota mandeep.jalota@gov.in DC 0181-2457274 70874-67140
2 Dilbagh Singh dilbag.singh63@gov.in Superintendent Range-I 88470-19815
3 Monika Barak monika.barak90@gov.in Inspector 94673-35655
4 Ajay Thukral ajay.thukral70@gov.in Superintendent Range-II 94648-85152
5 Kashmiri Lal kashmiri.lal79@gov.in Inspector 99887-97925
6 Anil Verma anil.verma58@gov.in Superintendent Range-III 97800-24768
5 Abhinav abhinav.89@gov.in Inspector 94643-87215
6 Kulwinder Singh,Sr kulwinder.singh65@gov.in Superintendent Range-IV & V 92177-42455
7 Om Jee Pandy panday.oj82@gov.in Inspector Range-IV   
8 Pushpinder Pathania pushpinder.pathania@gov.in Inspector Range-V 99153-12274
9 D. D. Singh davinderdeep.singh69@gov.in Superintendent Tech/3rd Party Data/SCN/Adjudication  99889-80600
10 Abhinav abhinav.89@gov.in Inspector   94643-87215
 
CENTRAL GOODS & SERVICES TAX DIV-III, JALANDHAR
Phone No.0181-2458011 &   Fax No. : 0181-2459851 E-mail ID: jalandharsandi@gmail.com
1 Sh R.K. Kantiwal rakeshkr.kantiwal63@gov.in AC 0181-2458011 98735-52704
2 A.P.Singh amritpal.singh69@gov.in Superintendent SCN/Adj/Rev/Law/PQ/Vig 98143-21433
3 Rakesh K. Yadav yadav.rk89@gov.in Inspector 79042-37462
4 Satpal satpal.1965@gov.in Superintendent Range-I 75894-39070
5 Trun Arora tarun.arora85@gov.in Inspector 97234-88855
6 Deep Chand deep.chand.62@gov.in Superintendent Range-II 98153-05082
7 Chirag K Mehra mehra.ck82@gov.in Inspector 89687-13327
8 Rajnish Kumar bhagat.rk69@gov.in Superintendent Range-III 94637-11789
9 Vijay Patel vijay.patel78@gov.in Inspector 75893-69781
10 Andul Safi abdul.shafi@gov.in Superintendent Range-V 80549-74025
11 Anand Krishna anand.krishna90@gov.in Inspector 73407-12229
12 Anil Kumar anilkumar.65@gov.in Superintendent DMI/TRC/Systems/RTI/Audit/Law & GST reports 8847219965
13 Anand Krishna anand.krishna90@gov.in Inspector TRC/DMI & Systems 73407-12229
 
CENTRAL GOODS & SERVICES TAX DIV- KAPURTHALA
1 Ms. Kiran Bala kiran.bangar@gov.in AC 0181-2457274​ 98104-41570​
2 Avtar Singh avtarsingh.67@gov.in Superintendent Range-Sultanpur Lodhi 99888-95197
3 Lokesh Singh lokesh.singh.79@gov.in Inspector 96460-07876
        Range-II  
5 Pawan Pawar pawan.pawar88@gov.in Inspector 98129-42413
6 Jagiri Lal jagiri.lal66@gov.in Inspector SCN/Adjudication/Review/Systems/Law & 3rd paty data  98780-42394
7 Jitender Bhardwaj jitender.bhardwaj@gov.in Superintendent Range-I, Kapurthala Range-Bholath 99159-60904
8 Pawan Pawar pawan.pawar88@gov.in Inspector Range- Bholath 98129-42413
9 S.R. Bangar bangar.sr60@gov.in Superintendent Range-III, Nakodar 94636-78079
10 Amit Kumar amit.kumar82@gov.in Inspector 80544-12071
11 Bhupinder Singh bhupinder.singh66@gov.in Superintendent   98766-55099
12 Anil Kumar anil.kumar81@gov.in Inspector   79735-66587
  Bhadar Singh bhadar.singh66@gov.in LDC   98143-33178​
 
CENTRAL GOODS & SERVICES TAX DIVISION- PHAGWARA 
                Phone No.01824-264800, Fax No. 01824-507979 E-mail ID: Phagwara_division@hotmail.com
1 Aman  Mittal mittal.aman@gov.in​ AC 01824-264800,  88025-93438
2 P.K. Berry berry.pk@gov.in Superintendent TRC,RTI, Law, Aujdit Systems , Hqrs, Tech 94789-19269
3 Manish Meena manish.meena89@gov.in Inspector Audit,systems, TRC,RTI,PQ 90567-89740
4 Anu Harinder Pal anuharinder.pal@gov.in Superintendent DMI,PQ,STC, Proof of Export 98144-46573
5 Sadhu Ram sadhu.ram69@gov.in Superintendent Range-I 94670-99014
6 Shankar Lal Yadav yadav.sl72@gov.in Inspector 89684-81360
7 Balwant Rai Prasher balwantrai.prashar@gov.in Superintendent Range-II 70874-37670
8 Amit Kumar amit.kumar1985@gov.in Inspector 99881-66003
9 Sukhwinder Singh sukhwindersingh.65@gov.in Superintendent Range-I, SBS Nagar 98150-06179
10 Rausha Kumar raushan.kumar.90@gov.in Inspector 79790-84300
11 Rohit Meena rohit.meena84@gov.in Inspector Adjudiction, SCN,Law, Tech 98293-33442
12 Vijay Kumar vijay.kumar91@gov.in LDC   9464485817
 
CENTRAL GOODS & SERVICES TAX DIVISION- HOSHIARPUR 
1 Dilmil Singh Soach soach.dilmil@gov.in AC 01824-264800 97791-07794​
2 Bhupinder Singh Jr bhupindersingh61@gov.in Superintendent RR & DBK 80546-35013
3 Nishu Tyagi nishu.tyagi90@gov.in Inspector   84769-18819
4 J.R. Khundia jagdishrai.khundia@gov.in Superintendent Range-I Hoshiarpur 94645-75103
5 Tirath Singh tirath.singh72@gov.in Inspector 94640-56216
6 Anil Kumar Sandhu anilk.sandhu@gov.in Superintendent Range-II, Hoshiarpur 99880-90028
7 Rakesh Kumar rakesh.kumar.87@gov.in Inspector 87288-36331
8 T.P.S. Sandhu sandhu.tps59@gov.in Superintendent Range-III, Hoshiarpur 82838-00010
9 Vijay Kumar vijay.kumar.82@gov.in Inspector 80549-80700
10 Om Parkash omparkash.67@gov.in Superintendent Range-IV&V- Dasuya & Mukerian)  94648-16777
11 Mohit Khambra mohit.khambra89@gov.in Inspector 94168-07771
12 Vijay Kumar vijay.kumar91@gov.in LDC   9464485817
 
CENTRAL GOODS & SERVICES TAX  DIVISION-I AMRITSAR
Phone No.0183-2506407, Fax No. 0183-2506371 E-mail ID: amritsarce@yahoo.co.uk
1 Balvinder Singh balvinder.01@gov.in DC 0183-2506407 94174-72984
2 Tarun Joshi tarun.joshi72@gov.in Superintendent Hqrs./Vig/Systems/Admn.Officer I & II 99882-08989
3 Amit Kumar  sharma.ak81@gov.in Inspector Admn Branch/Bonds &BG 92573-51502
        Range-IV  
4 Kulwinder Kaur kulvinder.kour65@gov.in Inspector  9878676642
5 Bishan Singh bishan.singh64@gov.in Superintendent Range- I & II 80549-81414
6 Rakesh Kumar Singh rakeshkr.singh77@gov.in Inspector  80549-88144
7 Subhash Verma subhash.verma69@gov.in Superintendent Range-III 94635-72049
8 Lalit Bhatia lalit.bhatia89@gov.in Inspector 98122-61977
9 Pankaj Malik pankaj.malik61@gov.in Superintendent Range-V 94178-50289
10 Kulwinder Kaur kulvinder.kour65@gov.in Inspector  98786-76642
11 D.D. Sharda dwarka.das@gov.in Superintendent Tech/DMI/Bonds & BG/Legal/PQ/RTI 78892-33319
12 Vipin Kumar Mehta mehta.vk70@gov.in Inspector Tech/DMI/Adj/Hqrs/Vig/Sys & TRC 98785-95566
13 Rajan rajan.71@gov.in LDC   99882-16749
 
CENTRAL GOODS & SERVICES TAX  DIVISION-II, AMRITSAR
1 Balvinder Singh balvinder.01@gov.in DC 0183-2506407 94174-72984
2 Pushpdeep Singh pushpdeep.singh@gov.in Superintendent Hqr/Tech/DMI/Vig 98881-02354
3 Rakesh Ranjan rakesh.ranjan.73@gov.in Inspector  80549-88177
4 Rajesh Dhawan rajesh.dhawan66@gov.in Superintendent Range- I & III 94634-01128
5 Dhiraj Surangi dhiraj.surangi@gov.in Inspector  98728-87483
4 Pankaj Malik pankaj.malik61@gov.in Superintendent   94178-50289
6 Bhupinder Singh bhupinder.singh66@gov.in Superintendent Legal/Appeals & Review/ Audit/PQ/RTI 98766-55099
7 Rakesh Ranjan rakesh.ranjan.73@gov.in Inspector  80549-88177
8 Sanjeev Prasher sanjeev.prahar66@gov.in Superintendent Range-V(Tarantaran) 9417833086
9 Binod Kumar Sah binod.kumar72@gov.in Inspector 94177-46239
10 Jagtar Singh Arora jagtarsingh.arora@gov.in Superintendent Range-II & IV 98557-88752
12 Kundan Kumar Tiwari tiwari.kk82@gov.in Inspector 94780-90661
 
CENTRAL GOODS & SERVICES TAX  DIVISION- BATALA
1 Ms. Paramjit Kaur paramjit.kaur63@gov.in AC 01871-242225 94788-48382
2 Manjit kaur manjit.kaur66@gov.in Superintendent .Adj./TRC/Legal/SCN/Rev/Audit/DMI/PQ/Legacy work of Div. 80549-88954
  Neeraj Sharma neeraj.sharma79@gov.in Inspector   97814-18159
3 Manindrjit Singh maninderjit.singh61@gov.in Superintendent Range-Dhariwal 78371-06655
  Neeraj Sharma neeraj.sharma79@gov.in Inspector 97814-18159
4 Tarsem Lal tarsem.lal65@gov.in Superintendent Range-Gurdaspur 97809-15662
  Shamsher Singh shamsher.singh72@gov.in Inspector 94631-46079
5 Rajesh Saraswat rajesh.saraswat69@gov.in Superintendent Range-Batala-I &II 98152-25584
  Shashi Kant Sinha sashikant.sinha72@gov.in Inspector  95924-05629
6 Hira Lal Kaul hira.koul63@gov.in Superintendent Supdt.Hqrs/Vig/RR/Prev/Tech/3rd party data/SCN/ Systems/RTI/ Legacy work. 78891-09592
7 Shashi Kant Sinha sashikant.sinha72@gov.in Inspector  95924-05629
 
CENTRAL GOODS & SERVICES TAX  DIVISION- PATHANKOT
1 Sh Vikramaditya Meena vikramaditya.m@gov.in​ AC 0186-2224605 79760-82315​
2 Dinesh Kumar  dineshkumar.64@gov.in Superintendent Range-I 98156-31440
3 Sohan Singh  Verma verma.ss85@gov.in Inspector 97815-84142
4 Rajinder Kumar rajinderkumar.63@gov.in Superintendent Tech/RTI/3rd party data/DMI/Sys /Legal/TRC/Adt/PQ/Call book/All reports 94635-19995
5 Ram Prasad ram.prasad82@gov.in Inspector   90181-22231
6 Sukhpal Singh sukhpal.singh66@gov.in Superintendent Range-V​ 80546-35011
7 Parminder Kumar  parminder.kumar82@gov.in Inspector 98125-23231
8 Balbir Singh balbir.singh65@gov.in Superintendent   94171-50250
  Gurmeet Singh gurmeet.singh64@gov.in Inspector    94173-79198

What's New

Download GST Mobile App
First notifications under CGST and IGST Acts issued FAQs

CONTACT US

Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate,Jalandhar
GST Bhawan, F-Block, Rishi Nagar, Ludhiana-141001
Ph: 0161-2679422
Email:commr-cexjlndr@gov.in