Government Of India
Ministry of Finance

Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate, Jalandhar

Satyamev Jayate Satyamev Jayate
​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(1) ​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(2) ​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(3) ​​ e-Office Procedure By DARPG Webinar on Filing of GSTR 2 Video on Filing of GSTR 1 GSTR1 Guidelines New GSTR3B Video First notifications under CGST First notifications under IGST Tweet FAQs

Contact Us

Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate,Jalandhar
GST Bhawan, F-Block, Rishi Nagar, Ludhiana-141001
Ph: 0161-2679422

 
S.No Name of Officers Designation of Employee Email Address
Headquarters Office - E-Mail: commr-cexjlndr@gov.in​ Contact no. 0161-2305633
1 Sunil Singh Katiyar Commissioner sunils.katiyar@gov.in
2 Ashwani Kumar Rawal PA to Commisioner rawal.ak69@gov.in
3 Gurkaran Singh Bains Joint Commissioner gs.bains@nic.in
4 Sunil Kumar PA to Jt.Commisioner sunil.kumar.83@gov.in
5 Harkirpal Khatana Deputy Commissioner hkkhatana.irs@gov.in
6 Mandeep Singh Jalota Deputy Commissioner mandeep.jalota@gov.in
7 Aftab Alam Assistant Commissioner aftabcex.8903@gov.in
8 Jagdish Kalra Assistant Commissioner jagdish.kalra@gov.in
9 Varun Soni Assistant Commissioner varun.soni246@gov.in
Adjudication (Commr.) Branch  - E-Mail: adjncommr-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679440
1 Rajinder Kumar Superintendent rajinderkumar.65@gov.in
2 Abhishek Kumar Verma Inspector abhishek.kumar1985@gov.in
Adjudication (Joint-Commr.) Branch-Jal - E-Mail: adjnadc-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-
1 Sunil Kumar Bansal Superintendent bansal.sk74@gov.in
2 Prabhakar Mishra Inspector prabhakar.mishra83@gov.in
Review Branch  E-Mail: review-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679443
1 Dalbir Chand Superintendent review-gstjal@gov.in
2 Sanjay Kumar Inspector sanjay.kumar89@gov.in
Systems Branch - E-Mail: systems-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-267947
1 Boota Singh Superintendent boota.singh@gov.in
2 Puneet Yadav Inspector puneet.yadav90@gov.in
Anti Evasion Branch - E-Mail: prev-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679432
1 Vinay Kumar Superintendent vinay.kumar67@gov.in
2 Sanjay Kapoor Superintendent sanjay.kapoor66@gov.in
3 Sandeep Kumar Sharma Superintendent sandeep.kr68@gov.in
4 Harvinder Arora Inspector harvinder.arora71@gov.in
5 Parmod Kumar Inspector pramod.kumar1987@gov.in
6 Sachin Singh Inspector s.sachin86@gov.in
7 Rishabh Kumar Bharti Inspector rishabhk.bharti@gov.in
8 Md. Zeeshan Ansari Inspector ansari.mz92@gov.in
Legal Branch E-Mail: law-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679415
1 Neena Sood Superintendent neena.sood68@gov.in
2 Lalit Goyal Inspector lalit.goyal1990@gov.in
Technical Branch - E-Mail: tech-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679415
1 Neena Sood Superintendent neena.sood68@gov.in
2 Abhishek Kumar Verma Inspector abhishek.kumar1985@gov.in
DMI Branch - E-Mail: dmi-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679447
1 Boota Singh Superintendent boota.singh@gov.in
2 Puneet Yadav Inspector puneet.yadav90@gov.in
TRC Branch -E-Mail: trc-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679460
1 GS Gill Superintendent gurinders.gill66@gov.in
2 Kulwant Rai Inspector  kulwant.rai73@gov.in
Audit Branch - E-Mail: audit-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-
1 GS Gill Superintendent gurinders.gill66@gov.in
2 Kulwant Rai Inspector kulwant.rai73@gov.in
Vigilance Branch -E-Mail: vig-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679456
1 Sanjay Sarpal Superintendent sanjay.sarpal@gov.in
2 Rajeev Sood Inspector rajeev.sood74@gov.in
Admin and P&C Branch - E-Mail: adm-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0181-2679450
1 Sulekha Katoch CAO sulekha.katoch1961@gov.in
2 Pushpinder Kumar AO chaudhary.pk68@gov.in
3 Seema Rawat AO seema.rawat@gov.in
4 Neelam Rani AO neelamr.70@gov.in
5 Manish Tanwar TA manish.tanwar.87@gov.in
6 Kunal Sharma TA kunal.sharma88@gov.in
7 Anoop Yadav TA anoop.yadav88@gov.in
              CGST Division I, Jalandhar - E-Mail: jal1-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0181-2457274
1 Kiran Bala Assistant Commissioner kiran.bangar@gov.in
2 Veena Rao Superintendent veena.rao67@gov.in
3 RK Saroa Superintendent saroa.rk@gov.in
4 Tripat Kaur Superintendent tripat.kaur@gov.in
5 Sarabjeet Singh Superintendent sarabjit.singh65@gov.in
6 Santokh Singh Superintendent santokh.singh62@gov.in
7 Kulwinder Singh  Superintendent kulwinder.singh65@gov.in
8 Deepak Inspector deepak.82@gov.in
9 Parmod Inspector parmod.84@gov.in
10 Shashikant Inspector shashi.kant72@gov.in
11 Parikshat Verma Inspector parikshit.verma92@gov.in
12 Parminder Singh Inspector parminder.singh64@gov.in
13 Jasvir Kaur Inspector jasvir.kaur63@gov.in
14 Monika Barak Inspector monika.barak90@gov.in
  CGST Division II, Jalandhar - jal2-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0181-2457274
1 Mandeep Singh Jalota Deputy Commissioner mandeep.jalota@gov.in
2 Ajay Thukral Superintendent ajay.thukral70@gov.in
3 Anil Verma Superintendent anil.verma58@gov.in
4 Dilbag Singh Superintendent dilbag.singh63@gov.in
5 DD Singh Superintendent davinderdeep.singh69@gov.in
6 Kulwinder Singh  Superintendent kulwinder.singh66@gov.in
7 Kashmiri Lal Inspector kashmiri.lal79@gov.in
8 Om Jee Pandey Inspector panday.oj82@gov.in
9 Pushpinder Pathania Inspector pushpinder.pathania@gov.in
10 Abhinav Inspector abhinav.89@gov.in
              CGST Division III, Jalandhar -E-Mail:  jal3-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0181-2458011
1 Rakesh Kumar Kantiwal Assistant Commissioner rakeshkr.kantiwal63@gov.in
2 Deep Chand Superintendent deep.chand.62@gov.in
3 Anil Kumar Superintendent anilk.sandhu@gov.in
4 AP Singh Superintendent amritpal.singh69@gov.in
5 Rajnish Kumar Superintendent bhagat.rk69@gov.in
6 Abdul shafi Superintendent abdul.shafi@gov.in
7 Satpal Superintendent satpal.1965@gov.in
8 Rakesh Kumar Yadav Inspector yadav.rk89@gov.in
9 Chirag Kumar Mehra Inspector mehra.ck82@gov.in
10 Vijay Patel Inspector vijay.patel78@gov.in
11 Anand Krishana Inspector anand.krishna90@gov.in
12 Tarun Arora Inspector tarun.arora85@gov.in
               CGST Division Kapurthala -E-Mail: kpt-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 
1 Kiran Bala Assistant Commissioner kiran.bangar@gov.in
2 SR Banger Superintendent bangar.sr60@gov.in
3 Jitender Bhardwaj Superintendent jitender.bhardwaj@gov.in
4 Sucha Singh Superintendent sucha.singh60@gov.in
5 Avtar Singh Superintendent avtarsingh.67@gov.in
6 Amit Kumar (06.10.82) Inspector  
7 Lokesh Singh Inspector lokesh.singh.79@gov.in
8 Pawan Pawar Inspector pawan.pawar88@gov.in
9 Anil Kumar Inspector  
10 Jagiri Lal Inspector jagiri.lal66@gov.in
 CGST Division Phagwara -E-Mail: phg-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 01824-264800
1 Aman Mittal Assistant Commissioner mittal.aman@gov.in
2 Sukhwinder Singh Superintendent sukhwindersingh.65@gov.in
3 Anu Harinder Pal Superintendent anuharinder.pal@gov.in
4 BR Prasher Superintendent balwantrai.prashar@gov.in
5 PK Berry Superintendent berry.pk@gov.in
6 Sadhu Ram Superintendent sadhu.ram69@gov.in
7 Amit Kumar (08.08.85) Inspector amit.kumar1985@gov.in​
8 Shankar Lal Yadav Inspector yadav.sl72@gov.in​
9 Raushan Kumar Inspector raushan.kumar.90@gov.in
10 Manish Meena Inspector manish.meena89@gov.in
11 Rohit Meena Inspector rohit.meena84@gov.in
               CGST Division Hoshiarpur - E-Mail: hspr-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 01824-264800
1 Dilmil Singh Soach Assistant Commissioner soach.dilmil@gov.in
2 Anil Kumar Sandhu Superintendent anilk.sandhu@gov.in
3 JR Khundia Superintendent jagdishrai.khundia@gov.in
4 TPS Sandhu Superintendent sandhu.tps59@gov.in
5 Bhupinder Singh Jr Superintendent bhupinder.singh66@gov.in
6 Om Parkash Superintendent omparkash.67@gov.in
7 Mohit Khambra Inspector mohit.khambra89@gov.in
8 Tirath Singh Inspector tirath.singh.72@gov.in
9 Vijay Kumar Inspector vijay.kumar.82@gov.in
10 Rakesh Kumar Inspector rakesh.kumar.87@gov.in
11 Nishu Tyagi Inspector nishu.tyagi90@gov.in
              CGST Division I,Amritsar - E-Mail: asr1-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0183-2506407
1 Balvinder Singh    
2 Subash Verma Superintendent subhash.verma69@gov.in
3 DD Sharda Superintendent dwarka.das@gov.in
4 Bishan Singh Superintendent bishan.singh64@gov.in
5 Anil Khanna Superintendent anil.khanna68@gov.in
6 Tarun Joshi Superintendent tarun.joshi72@gov.in
7 Pankaj Malik Superintendent pankaj.malik61@gov.in
8 Lalit Bhatia Inspector lalit.bhatia89@gov.in
9 Vipin Kumar Mehta Inspector mehta.vk70@gov.in
10 Kulwinder Kaur Inspector kulvinder.kaur65@gov.in
11 Rakesh Kumar Singh  Inspector rakeshkr.singh77@gov.in
     CGST Division II,Amritsar - E-Mail: asr2-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0183-2506407
1 R K Meena Assistant Commissioner rajeshk.meena83@gov.in
2 Jagtar singh Arora Superintendent jagtarsingh.arora@gov.in
3 Rajesh Dhawan Superintendent rajesh.dhawan66@gov.in
4 Bhupinder Singh Sr. Superintendent bhupindersingh.61@gov.in
5 Pushpdeep Singh Superintendent pushpdeep.singh@gov.in
6 Sanjeev Prashar Superintendent sanjeev.prahar66@gov.in
7 Dhiraj Surangi Inspector dhiraj.surangi@gov.in
8 Kundan Kumar Tiwar Inspector tiwari.kk82@gov.in
9 Binod Kumar Sah Inspector  
10 Rakesh Ranjan Inspector  
11 Maninder Singh  Inspector maninder.singh85@gov.in
               CGST Division Batala - E-Mail: batala-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 01871-242225
1 R K Meena Assistant Commissioner rajeshk.meena83@gov.in
2 Manjit Kaur Superintendent manjit.kaur66@gov.in
3 Maninder jit Singh Superintendent maninderjit.singh61@gov.in
4 Rajesh Saraswat Superintendent rajesh.saraswat69@gov.in
5 Tarsem Lal Superintendent tarsem.lal65@gov.in
6 Hiralal Kaul Superintendent hira.koul63@gov.in
7 Manesh Kumar Inspector  
8 Sashi Kant Sinha Inspector sashikant.sinha72@gov.in
9 Neeraj Sharma Inspector neeraj.sharma79@gov.in
10 Sekhar Kumar Sinha Inspector sinha.sk81@gov.in
11 Shamsher Singh Inspector shamsher.singh66@gov.in
12 Vikas    
               CGST Division Pathankot - E-Mail: pkt-gstjal@gov.in​ Contact no. 0186-2224605
1 Vikramaditya Meena Assistant Commissioner vikramaditya.m@gov.in
2 Sukhpal Singh Superintendent sukhpal.singh66@gov.in
3 Rajinder Kumar Superintendent rajinderkumar.65@gov.in
4 Dinesh Kumar Superintendent dineshkumar.64@gov.in
5 Balbir Singh Superintendent  
6 Gurmeet Singh Inspector gurmeetsingh64@gov.in
7 Sohan Singh Verma Inspector verma.ss85@gov.in
8 Perminder Kumar Inspector  
9 Ram Prasad Inspector  
       

What's New

Download GST Mobile App
First notifications under CGST and IGST Acts issued FAQs

CONTACT US

Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate,Jalandhar
GST Bhawan, F-Block, Rishi Nagar, Ludhiana-141001
Ph: 0161-2679422
Email:commr-cexjlndr@gov.in