Government Of India
Ministry of Finance

Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate, Jalandhar

Satyamev Jayate Satyamev Jayate
​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(1) ​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(2) ​​ NewGST related material for MSME Sector(3) ​​ e-Office Procedure By DARPG Webinar on Filing of GSTR 2 Video on Filing of GSTR 1 GSTR1 Guidelines New GSTR3B Video First notifications under CGST First notifications under IGST Tweet FAQs

Contact Us

​​Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate,Jalandhar
GST Bhawan, F-Block, Rishi Nagar, Ludhiana-141001
Ph: 0161-2679422

 
S.No Name of Officers Designation of Employee Email Address
Headquarters Office - E-Mail: commr-cexjlndr@gov.in​ Contact no. 0161-2305633
1 Nilesh Kumar Gupta Commissioner commr-cexjlndr@nic.in
2 Ashwani Kumar Rawal PS to Commisioner rawal.ak69@gov.in
3 Ashutosh Joint Commissioner ashutosh.78@gov.in
4 Mankiran Singh Assistant Commissioner manikiran.singh@gov.in
5 Surendra Thakur Singh Assistant Commissioner singh.suren@gov.in
Adjudication (Commr.) Branch  - E-Mail: adjncommr-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679440
1 Inderjeet Mehta Superintendent inderjeet.mehta@gov.in
2 Abhishek Kumar Verma Inspector abhishek.kumar1985@gov.in
Adjudication (Joint-Commr.) Branch-Jal - E-Mail: adjnadc-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-
1  Davinder Singh Superintendent davinder.singh67@gov.in
2 Abhishek Kumar Verma Inspector abhishek.kumar1985@gov.in
Review Branch  E-Mail: review-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679443
1 Harminder Singh Superintendent harminder.singh@gov.in
2 Narender Kumar Inspector narinder.87@gov.in
Systems Branch - E-Mail: systems-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-267947
1 Viney Goel Superintendent viney.goyal69@gov.in
2 Anand Krishna Inspector anand.krishna90@gov.in
Anti Evasion Branch - E-Mail: prev-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679432
1 Viney Goel Superintendent viney.goyal69@gov.in
2 Davinder Singh Bhawra Superintendent davinder.singh67@gov.in
3 Inderjeet Mehta Superintendent inderjeet.mehta@gov.in
4 Md.Zeeshan Ansari Inspector ansari.mz92@gov.in
5 Rishabh Bharti Inspector rishabhk.bharti@gov.in
6 Sachin Singh Inspector s.sachin86@gov.in
7 Parmod Kumar Inspector pramod.kumar1987@gov.in
Legal Branch E-Mail: law-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679415
1 Inderjit Kaur Superintendent inderjit.kaur0502@gov.in
2 Abinav Inspector abhinv.89@gov.in
Technical Branch - E-Mail: tech-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679415
1 Dharampal Superintendent dharam.pal1503@gov.in
2 Abinav Inspector abhinv.89@gov.in
DMI Branch - E-Mail: dmi-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679447
1 Dharampal Superintendent dharam.pal1503@gov.in
2 Anand Krishna Inspector anand.krishna90@gov.in
3 Pushpender Singh Pathania Inspector pushpinder.pathania@gov.in
TRC Branch -E-Mail: trc-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679460
1 Sanjeev Prabhakar Superintendent sanjeev.prabhakar@gov.in
2 Chirag Kumar Mehra Inspector  mehra.ck82@gov.in​
3 Kulwant Rai Inspector  kulwant.rai73@gov.in
Audit Branch - E-Mail: audit-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-
1 Inderjeet Kaur Superintendent inderjit.kaur0502@gov.in
2 Shashikant Inspector shashi.kant72@gov.in
Vigilance Branch -E-Mail: vig-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0161-2679456
1 Maninder Singh Inspector maninder.singh85@gov.in
2 Shashikant Inspector shashi.kant72@gov.in
Admin and P&C Branch - E-Mail: adm-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0181-2679450
1 Sulekha Katoch CAO sulekha.katoch1961@gov.in
2 Pushpinder Kumar AO chaudhary.pk68@gov.in
3 Seema Rawat AO seema.rawat@gov.in
4 Neelam Rani AO neelamr.70@gov.in
5 Anita Kataria E.A. anitak.c059301@gov.in
6 Manish Tanwar TA manish.tanwar.87@gov.in
7 Kunal Sharma TA kunal.sharma88@gov.in
8 Himanshu Sahu TA himanshu.sahu89@gov.in
9 Anoop Yadav TA anoop.yadav88@gov.in
10 Sunil Kumar TA sunil.kumar.83@gov.in
11 Amit Kumar TA amit.kumar.92@gov.in
12 Mukesh Pathak TA mukesh.pathak95@gov.in
13 Nitesh Kumar Phalwaria TA nitesh.phalwaria@gov.in
14 Kapil Kumar Singla TA kapilks.g161401@gov.in
15 Rajan LDC rajan.1971@gov.in​
16 Ashok Kumar LDC ashok.k68@gov.in​
              CGST Division I, Jalandhar - E-Mail: jal1-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0181-2457274
1 Kiran Bala Assistant Commissioner kiran.bangar@gov.in
2 Gurinderpal Singh Superintendent gurinderpal.singh68@gov.in
3 Tripat Kaur Superintendent Tripat.kaur@gov.in
4 Ramesh Kumar Superintendent rameshkumar.66@gov.in
5 Sarabjeet Singh Superintendent sarabjit.singh65@gov.in
6 Satpal Superintendent satpal.1965@gov.in
7 Jasvir Kaur Superintendent jasvir.kaur63@gov.in
8 Tarun Arora Inspector tarun.arora85@gov.in
9 Parminder Singh Inspector parminder.singh64@gov.in
10 Deepak Inspector deepak.82@gov.in
11 Som Nath LDC  
  CGST Division II, Jalandhar - jal2-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0181-2457274
1 Abhishek Saini Assistant Commissioner saini.abhishek@gov.in
2 Kulwinder Singh Superintendent kulwinder.singh65@gov.in
3 Ranjit Singh Superintendent ranjits.g058901@gov.in
4 Dilbag Singh Superintendent dilbag.singh63@gov.in
5 Ajay Thukral Superintendent ajay.thukral70@gov.in
6 Davinder Deep Singh Superintendent davinderdeep.singh69@gov.in
7 Sangeeta Ahuja Superintendent sangeetaa.c059301@gov.in
8 Kashmiri Lal Inspector Kashmiri.lal79@gov.in
9 Sanjay Kumar Inspector sanjay.kumar-insp@gov.in 
10 Monika Barak Inspector monika.barak90@gov.in​
11 Rajeev Sood Inspector rajeev.sood74@gov.in
12 Om Jee Pandey Inspector panday.oj82@gov.in
13 Bhadar Singh LDC bhadar.singh66@gov.in​
              CGST Division III, Jalandhar -E-Mail:  jal3-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0181-2458011
1 Rakesh Kumar Kantiwal Assistant Commissioner rakeshkr.kantiwal63@gov.in
2 Sh. Randhir Singh Superintendent randhir.singh68@gov.in
3 Sh. Ramesh Chand Superintendent ramesh.1968@gov.in
4 Sh. Kulwinder Singh Superintendent kulwinder.singh66@gov.in
5 Sh. Anil Verma Superintendent anil.verma58@gov.in
6 Sh. Anil Kumar Superintendent anilkumar.65@gov.in
7 Sh. Dabir Chand Superintendent dalbir.chand@gov.in
8 Sh. Surender Pal Inspector sparora@gov.in
9 Sh. Vijay Patel Inspector vijay.patel78@gov.in
10 Sh. Avdhesh Meena Inspector avdhesh.meena0109@gov.in
               CGST Division Kapurthala -E-Mail: kpt-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 
1 Kiran Bala Assistant Commissioner kiran.bangar@gov.in
2 SR Banger Superintendent bangar.sr60@gov.in
3 Avtar Singh  Superintendent avtarsingh.67@gov.in
4 Deepak Kumar Superintendent kunar.deepak66@gov.in
5 Rajnish Bhagat Superintendent bhagat.rk69@gov.in
6 Jagiri lal Inspector jagiri.lal66@gov.in
7 Pawan Pawar Inspector pawan.pawar88@gov.in
8 Lokesh Singh Inspector lokesh.singh.79@gov.in
9 Anil Kumar Inspector anil.kumar81@gov.in
10 Amit Kumar Inspector amit.kumar1982@gov.in
 CGST Division Phagwara -E-Mail: phg-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 01824-264800
1 Aman Mittal Assistant Commissioner mittal.aman@gov.in
2 Paras Ram Superintendent parasr.c059001@gov.in
3 Subhash Verma Superintendent subhash.verma69@gov.in
4 Sandeep Kumar Sharma Superintendent sandeep.kr68@gov.in
5 Santokh Singh Superintendent santokh.singh62@gov.in
6 Harpreet Singh Superintendent harpreets.g059401@gov.in
7 Pawana Kumari Superintenden pawana.chauhan@gov.in
8 Shankar Lal Yadav Inspector yadav.sl72@gov.in​
9 Amit Kumar Inspector amit.kumar1985@gov.in
10 Manish Meena Inspector manish.meena89@gov.in
11 Yashpal Kumar Verma Inspector yashpal.kumar@gov.in
12 Raushan Kumar Inspector raushan.kumar.90@gov.in
               CGST Division Hoshiarpur - E-Mail: hspr-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 01824-264800
1 Sh. Aman Mittal Deputy Commissioner mittal.aman@gov.in
2 Sh. Pawan Kumar Superintendent pawank.c059301@gov.in
3 Sh. Bhupinder Singh Superintendent bhupinder.singh66@gov.in
4 Om Parkash Superintendent omparkash.67@gov.in
5 Shivpal Meena Inspector shivpal.meena@gov.in
6 Nishu Tyagi Inspector nishu.tyagi90@gov.in
7 Prabhakar Mishra Inspector prabhakar.mishra83@gov.in
8 Tirath Singh Inspector tirath.singh.72@gov.in
9 Vijay Kumar Inspector vijay.kumar.82@gov.in
10 Vijay Kumar LDC vijay.kumar0604@gov.in​
              CGST Division I,Amritsar - E-Mail: asr1-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0183-2506407
1 Dilmil Singh Soach Assistant Commissioner soach.dilmil@gov.in
2 Vivek Rawal  Superintendent vivekr.c059201@gov.in
3 Rajesh Sarswat Superintendent rajesh.saraswat69@gov.in
4 Neena Sood Superintendent neena.sood68@gov.in
5 Kashmir Singh Superintendent ingh.kashmir60@gov.in
6 Satnam Singh Superintendent satnams.059201@gov.in
7 D.D. Sharda Superintendent dwarka.das@gov.in
8 Lalit Bhatia Inspector lalit.bhatia89@gov.in
9 Kundan Tiwari Inspector tiwari.kk82@gov.in
10 Rakesh Kumar Singh Inspector rakeshkumar.singh77@gov.in
11 Naunihal Singh Inspector nounehal.singh77@gov.in
     CGST Division II,Amritsar - E-Mail: asr2-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 0183-2506407
1 Dilmil Singh Soach Assistant Commissioner soach.dilmil@gov.in
2 Jagtar singh Arora Superintendent jagtarsingh.arora@gov.in
3 Pushpdeep Singh Superintendent pushpdeep.singh@gov.in 
4 Bhupinder Singh Superintendent bhupindersingh.61@gov.in
5 Sukhpal Singh  Superintendent sukhpal.singh66@gov.in
6 Munish Beri Superintendent munish.bery71@gov.in
7 Sanjeev Prashar Superintendent  sanjeev.prahar66@gov.in  
8 Pankaj Malik Superintendent  pankaj.malik61@gov.in 
9 Sanjay Sarpal  Superintendent  sanjay.sarpal@gov.in
10 Kulwinder Kour Superintendent  kulvinder.kour65@gov.in
11 Amit Kumar Sharma Inspector sharma.ak81@gov.in
12 Rakesh Ranjan Inspector rakesh.ranjan.73@gov.in
13 Binod Kumar  Sah Inspector binod.kumar72@gov.in
14 Parmod Kumar Inspector parmod.84@gov.in
15 Atul Kumar  Inspector atul.g051203@gov.in ​
               CGST Division Batala - E-Mail: batala-gstjal@gov.in Contact no. 01871-242225
1 Paramjit Kaur Assistant Commissioner paramjit.kaur63@gov.in
2 Manjit Kaur Superintendent manjit.kaur66@gov.in
3 Sharuti Kant Superintendent sharutikm.c059201@gov.in
4 Tarsem Lal Superintendent tarsem.lal65@gov.in
5 Manjinder Jit Singh Superintendent maninderjit.singh61@gov.in
6 Vipan Kumar Mehta Superintendent mehta.vk70@gov.in
7 Shamsher Singh Inspector shamsher.singh72@gov.in
8 Shashi Kant Sinha Inspector sashikant.sinha72@gov.in
9 Neeraj Sharma Inspector neeraj.sharma79@gov.in
10 Sekhar Kumar Sinha Inspector sinha.sk81@gov.in
               CGST Division Pathankot - E-Mail: pkt-gstjal@gov.in​ Contact no. 0186-2224605
1 PARAMJIT KAUR Assistant Commissioner paramjit.kaur63@gov.in
2 DINESH KUMAR Superintendent dineshkumar.64@gov.in
3 MEGHRAM MEENA Superintendent meghramm.c051101@gov.in
4 SANJEEV KHANNA Superintendent sanjeevk.c050904@gov.in
5 GURMEET SINGH INSPECTOR gurmeet.singh64@gov.in
6 SOHAN SINGH VERMA Inspector verma.ss85@gov.in
7 PERMINDER KUMAR Inspector parminder.kumar82@gov.in

What's New

Download GST Mobile App
First notifications under CGST and IGST Acts issued FAQs

CONTACT US

Goods & Services Tax Commissionerate,Jalandhar
GST Bhawan, F-Block, Rishi Nagar, Ludhiana-141001
Ph: 0161-2679422
Email:commr-cexjlndr@gov.in